Dean of Durham - The Very Reverend Andrew Tremlett
The Dean is the Head of the Cathedral Foundation and Chairman of the Chapter and on its behalf directs the life and mission of the Cathedral.  
PA to the Dean -  Eva West (part-time mornings only) 
0191 374 4586 eva.west@durhamcathedral.co.uk

Vice-Dean and Canon Precentor - The Reverend Canon David Kennedy 
The Canon Precentor is in charge of music and liturgy, and Custos of The Chorister School. 
Secretary to the Vice-Dean and Precentor - Jill Chipchase (part-time)
0191 374 4065 jill.chipchase@durhamcathedral.co.uk 

Nave Canon and Canon Librarian - The Reverend Canon Rosalind Brown 
Responsible for the pastoral care and nurture of the Cathedral community and visitors. Oversees the historic collections including the Library.
Secretary to the Nave Canon and Canon Librarian - Faye Dufferwiel (part-time)
0191 375 5255 faye.dufferwiel@durhamcathedral.co.uk

Archdeacon of Durham - The Venerable Ian Jagger  
archdeacon.of.durham@durham.anglican.org
Secretary to the Archdeacon of Durham - Ruth Jagger
0191 3847534 ruth.jagger@durham.anglican.org   

Lay Member of Chapter and Treasurer - Ivor Stolliday
contact via Eva West, the Dean's PA. 

Lay Member of Chapter - Mrs Cathy Barnes 
contact via Eva West, the Dean's PA. 

Lay Member of Chapter - Mrs Harvey Dowdy
contact via Eva West, the Dean's PA.  

Diocesan Director of Mission, Discipleship, and Ministry and Residentiary Canon of Durham Cathedral - The Reverend Canon Sophie Jelley 
Secretary - Joyce Parker
0191 374 6004 joyce.parker@durham.anglican.org

Van Mildert Professor Divinity, Durham University and Residentiary Canon of Durham Cathedral - Dr Simon Oliver